The Twenty-Seventh: The Harry Potter Questionnaire [One]

Harry Potter Questionnaire

Yes, I’m nuts behind it. I’ve spent over two hours searching for a questionnaire I liked. So here goes!

1. If you went to Hogwarts, which house would you be sorted into?

Slytherin. Or Ravenclaw. But mostly Slytherin.

2. Have you ever been to a HP midnight release? 

Sadly, nope.

3. What did you think of the Deathly Hallows?

I died and cried. The book’s ending was a bit predictable (Harry’s win), but the deaths really came as a shock. I don’t know what I expected. The book ends in a war for Chrissake.

4. How many times have you re-read the books?

I’ve lost count. I stopped after the ninth time.

5. Whose death was the saddest? 

For me, Fred’s. Snape’s was horrible, but I still think of him as a jerk.

6. If you went to Hogwarts would you rather have a cat, an owl, or a rat?

An owl. They’re dead useful. And I’m not too fond of cats or rats.

7. What do you think of the movie Half-Blood Prince?

Eh, it could have been better and for that matter so could’ve been the book.

8. What do you think of the Deathly Hallows being split in two?

Great idea. And brilliant execution of the same. Too bad Twilight and Mockingjay have followed that same pattern. Eh, brilliant ideas are meant to be copied I guess.

9. Have you read the Tales of Beedle the Bard?

Yes, my friend lent me her copy.

10. When did you first become a Potter fan? 

When I was in eight grade. Believe it or not, I hated it before. I wondered why it was getting the amount of attention it was when there were several other books which deserved more praise. Then I got it.

Favorites:

Female character? 

Hermione Granger.

Male character? 

Fred Weasley.

Professor?

Prof. Minerva McGonagall.

Death Eater?

Draco Malfoy. Yummy.

Magical creature?

Dragons. Hagrid’s right, it’d be cool to have ’em as pets.

Spell?

Lumos. I love the sound of it for some reason and the fact that it creates light.

Quote?

“We’re not stupid. We know we’re called Gred and Forge.”

Movie?

Harry Potter and The Philosopher’s Stone.

Hogwarts House?

Slytherin, Hufflepuff is a close second. They’re a cool house. Free food, man.

Place?

The Room of Requirement.

Weasley?

Fred and George Weasley. I won’t, I can’t separate them. Ever.

Couple?

Remus and Tonks. And James and Lily are a close second.

Gryffindor or Slytherin?

Slytherin.

Ravenclaw or Hufflepuff?

Huffepuff.

Fred or George?

No comments.

Ginny or Luna?

Luna. I hate Ginny, or well the way she turned out to be in the latter half of the series. She turned into  fangirl and Rolwing just out her with Harry coz Hermione went with Ron.

Butterbeer or Firewhiskey?

Firewhiskey.

Diagon Alley or Hogsmeade?

Diagon Alley.

Books or Movies?

Books all the way!

Half Blood Prince or Deathly Hallows?

Deathly Hallows.

Philosopher’s Stone or Chamber of Secrets?

Philosopher’s Stone.

Snape or Slughorn:

Snape. He was a jerk, but he had more guts than Slughorn would ever have.

Lupin or Sirius?

Sirius. And, I’m not answering why.

Harry/Ginny or Harry/Hermione?

Harry-Hermione. Harmony is an amazing pairing.

Lavender Brown or Parvati Patil?

Parvati Patil.

Seamus Finnigan or Dean Thomas?

Dean Thomas. He remained loyal throughout.

Kreacher or Dobby?

Dobby. I was so sorry he had to die. I will miss him.

Muggleborn or Pureblood?

Pureblood.

Dan or Rupert?

Dan.

Bellatrix or Narcissa?

Bellatrix. Narcissa was a coward, until the very end when she saved Harry.

Voldemort or Tom Riddle?

Riddle.

Hedwig or Crookshanks?

Crookshanks.

So, that’s it. Feel free to take it. I found it on tumblr. And now I must sleep, for it’s quite late here.

Until next time,

Nia.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

6 thoughts on “The Twenty-Seventh: The Harry Potter Questionnaire [One]

Add yours

  1. 1. If you went to Hogwarts, which house would you be sorted into?

    Ravenclaw

    2. Have you ever been to a HP midnight release?

    Nope:(

    3. What did you think of the Deathly Hallows?

    I cried, so much! Snape’s memories was so upsetting and I also cried at Dobby’s death.

    4. How many times have you re-read the books?

    I have never re-read a book in my life.

    5. Whose death was the saddest?

    Dobby’s death was the only death that I cried at, but I really miss Fred.

    6. If you went to Hogwarts would you rather have a cat, an owl, or a rat?

    A cat. I hate rats and I would love an owl, but I am scared of them.

    7. What do you think of the movie Half-Blood Prince?

    It could of been better.

    8. What do you think of the Deathly Hallows being split in two?

    Brilliant. I think you could put more of the book into the films. It’s a shame others copied the idea.

    9. Have you read the Tales of Beedle the Bard?

    Nope.

    10. When did you first become a Potter fan?

    When I was young. At first I did not want to read it as it got a lot of attention, but a role-playing site said it was good so I read them and they were amazing.

    Favorites:

    Female character?

    Hermione Granger.

    Male character?

    Draco Malfoy

    Professor?

    Prof. Minerva McGonagall.

    Death Eater?

    Draco Malfoy:)

    Magical creature?

    Dragons.

    Spell?

    Lumos. It is very useful.

    Movie?

    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Askaban

    Hogwarts House?

    Ravenclaw

    Place?

    The Room of Requirement.

    Weasley?

    Fred and George Weasley. I shall not chose!

    Couple?

    Draco and Harry

    Gryffindor or Slytherin?

    Gryffindor

    Ravenclaw or Hufflepuff?

    Ravenclaw

    Fred or George?

    No comments.

    Ginny or Luna?

    Luna. Book Ginny is so much better than movie Ginny.

    Butterbeer or Firewhiskey?

    Butterbeer

    Diagon Alley or Hogsmeade?

    Hogsmeade

    Books or Movies?

    Books all the way!

    Half Blood Prince or Deathly Hallows?

    Deathly Hallows.

    Philosopher’s Stone or Chamber of Secrets?

    Philospher’s Stone

    Snape or Slughorn:

    Snape.

    Lupin or Sirius?

    .Lupin.

    Harry/Ginny or Harry/Hermione?

    Harry-Hermione.

    Lavender Brown or Parvati Patil?

    Parvati Patil.

    Seamus Finnigan or Dean Thomas?

    Dean Thomas.

    Kreacher or Dobby?

    Dobby.

    Muggleborn or Pureblood?

    Muggleborn

    Dan or Rupert?

    Rupert

    Bellatrix or Narcissa?

    Bellatrix.

    Voldemort or Tom Riddle?

    Riddle.

    Hedwig or Crookshanks?

    Hedwig

    Like

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑