ARC August & BookTubeAThon TBR Lists!

Hey guys,

While my summer blog is being revamped into my book blog, here’s a post on my #ARCAugust & Book – Tube – A – Thon TBR books. While BookTubeAThon runs from August 3rd until August 8th. Here are the challenges and my books for the same:

The challenges:
1// Read a book with blue on the cover: The HitchHiker’s Guide To The Galaxy by Douglas Adams.
2// Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name: Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
3// Read someone else’s favourite book: Still undecided.
4// Read the last book you acquired: Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi.
5// Finish a book without letting go of it: The Two Tinkles I was published in. Comics for Children.
6// Read a book you really want to read: Him by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy.
7// Read seven books: For my seventh book, I plan on reading Daughter of Smoke & Bone by Laini Taylor.

I’m probably not gonna finish these books with Malhar right around the corner as well as CIAs breathing down my neck, but I have to give it a shot.

READ A YA BOOK, PAL.
READ A YA BOOK, PAL.

Other than that, I also plan on doing ARC August, I’ve already linked up my blog and here are the ARCs I hope to finish this month:

Physical ARCs:

  1. Becoming Jinn
  2. Denton Little’s DeathDate
  3. Until The Beginning

E-ARCs:

  1. Everything Everything
  2. Another Day
  3. The Scorpion Rules
  4. The DUFF
  5. This Is Where It Ends
  6. Half Bad
  7. A Thousand Nights
  8. A Whole New World

So, that’s a lot of books and not as much time. But then, as they say, it is better to have started than not read at all.

tumblr_m7ux97bAMU1r6vdmco1_500

Until next time,

Nia Carnelio.

P.S – You can follow my progress (if I make any, that is) on twitter where I spend most of my time: @niacarnelio or on Goodreads (friend and follow me) – Nia Carnelio. Cheers!

8 thoughts on “ARC August & BookTubeAThon TBR Lists!

Leave a Reply

