The Twenty-Fifth: Best Big Bang Theory Episodes

I remember watching the show for the first time when I switched channels.  The first dialogue I’d ever heard from this show:

“Our babies will be smart and beautiful.”

And then I changed the channel.

I didn’t find the show very interesting at first, slowly, slowly it grew on me. Today, I present to you the ten best episodes, which are my absolute favorites. They range from season two to season six. I don’t like the first season very much and I’ve yet to watch the seventh season. So here goes:

They have been arranged season-wise.

Also, all the pics are gifs. Moving pictures. 

Number Ten:  The Euclid Alternative | Season Two, Episode Five

Image

Number Nine:  The Panty Piñata Polarization | Season Two, Episode Seven

ImageImage

 

Number Eight:  The Bath Gift Item Hypothesis | Season Two, Episode Eleven

Image

Number Seven:   The Maternal Capacitance | Season Two, Episode Fifteen

Image

Number Six: The Work Song Nano cluster | Season Two, Episode Eighteen

Image

Also vying for this spot is Season Five’s Episode Eighteen: The Wervewolf Transformation

Image

Image

 

Number Five: The Adhesive Duck Deficiency | Season Three, Episode Eight

Image

Number Four: The Maternal Congruence | Season Three, Episode Eleven

Image

Number Three: The Bozeman Reaction | Season Three, Episode Thirteen

Image

Number Two: The Staircase Implementation | Season Three, Episode Twenty Two

Image

Number One:  The 43 Peculiarity | Season Six, Episode Eight

No gif for that, just watch the episode. 

The Agreement Dissection [Season Four] Only time I liked Priya.

Image

So, these are my favorite episodes.

And now, I’m off to study French.

Until next time,

Nia.

Also, tell me which are your favorite episodes? I’d love to know. 

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

2 thoughts on “The Twenty-Fifth: Best Big Bang Theory Episodes

Leave a Reply

