The First: Books on My To Be Read List

So, here we have it. My first Post of NaBloPoMo, 2013. So, The BookChewer’s had given a prompt about three weeks back of books that are on to be read list. We had to list them out alphabetically. Sadly, as I had exams going on back then, I filed away the prompt and decided to do it later. Well, now is later.

A – Allegiant | An Abundance of Katherines | Anne of Green Gables

B – Between Shades of Gray | Blood of Olympus | Beautiful Creatures

C – Code Name Verity | Crank | City of Heavenly Fire

D – Daughter of Smoke and Bone | Dodger

E – Everyday | Everybody Sees The Ants

F – Fahrenheit 541  | Freakonomics

G – Geography Club | Graceling

H – Huntress

I – Inkheart | It’s Kind of A Funny Story

J – Jellicoe Road

K – Keeping the Moon

L- Looking For Alaska

M – Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children | Matched

N –

O – Openly Straight | Oliver Twist

P – Pride and Prejudice | Proxy | Panic

Q –

R – Rebecca

S – Sabriel | Ship Breaker | Seraphina

T- The Difference between You and Me | The Great Gatsby | The Knife of Never Letting Go

U – Uglies

V –

W- Will Grayson, Will Grayson | Wintergirls | Where Things Come Back

X –

Y –

Z –

The Miseducation of Cameron Post, The Scorpio Races, The Diviners, The Book Thief, The Maze Runner, The Bermudez Triangle, The List, The Scarlet Letter, Wuthering Heights, Thirteen Reasons Why, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Kite Runner, A Game of Throne and Life of Pi are some others.

These books are the ones I could remember and the one’s I’ve written down from goodreads, epicreads and harperteen.

I might fill in the other alphabets as I find books. I aim to finish all of these by next June, sans those that haven’t been released yet. Suggestions are welcome.

EDIT – (1st November, 2015) As those of you with huge TBRs will know, it is not possible to read all the books in one lifetime, still I persist. I’ve striked through those books that I have managed to read this these past two years and will probably get to the others soon. 

Until tomorrow,

Nia.

These tumblr pics include other books I want to read.

Image Image

5 thoughts on “The First: Books on My To Be Read List

Leave a Reply

